a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z #



Russia has participated in the Eurovision Song Contest 17 times, and every year since 2000.

Their debut was in the 1994 contest after Russia became a member of the European Broadcasting Union (EBU). In 2000, 2006 and 2012 Russia came second in the contest with Alsou's song "Solo", Dima Bilan's "Never Let You Go" and Buranovskiye Babushki with "Party for Everybody" song, respectively. In both 2003 and 2007, Russia placed 3rd, with t.A.T.u.'s "Ne Ver', Ne Boysia" and Serebro's "Song #1."

Since the introduction of the semi-finals, Russia is, along with Bosnia & Herzegovina, Greece, Romania and Ukraine, one of the five countries left that has never missed a final. Azerbaijan has also never missed a final, but due to the fact Azerbaijan debuted after the semi-final introduction, Azerbaijan is not counted as one of these countries.

SSL Certificate