Ansambel Roka Žlindre & Kalamari Narodnozabavni Rock
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 11, Final Position 16, Points (Final) 6

"Narodnozabavni rock" (Folkpop rock) is a song written by Marino Legović and Leon Oblak and performed by Ansambel Roka Žlindre and Kalamari, who represented Slovenia at the Eurovision Song Contest 2010. The song was the winner of the EMA 2010 contest held on 21 February 2010, receiving a total of 15,907 televotes, almost five times as many votes as runner-up Nina Pušlar, who received 3,527.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

Narodnozabavni Rock

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate