Suntribe Let's Get Loud
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 12, Final Position 20, Points (Final) 31

"Let's Get Loud" was the Estonian entry in the Eurovision Song Contest 2005, performed in English by Suntribe. The author of the music and lyrics was Sven Lõhmus.

Suntribe was put on by the composer Sven Lõhmus just for the occasion, the follow-up single months after the Eurovision failed short to enter the charts. The band consisted of Mari-Leen Kaselaan, Janika Vilipo, Rebecca Kontus, Laura Põldvere and Daana Ots.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

Let's Get Loud

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate