Simon Mathew All Night Long
0.0/10 rating (0 votes)

Draw Position 16, Final Position 15, Points (Final) 60

"All Night Long" is a song performed by Simon Mathew, written by Jacob Launbjerg, Svend Gudiksen and Nis Bøgvad. It won the Danish Melodi Grand Prix 2008, and is the Danish entry to the Eurovision Song Contest 2008.

Promo or Preview Video

Performance Video

All Night Long

I Like This

I Recommend This

Add comment
SSL Certificate